专有无线软件

软件 兼容硬件
描述
无线电抽象接口层 (RAIL) Flex GeckoBlue GeckoMighty Gecko
Silicon Labs 的 RAIL(无线电抽象接口层)可帮助您采用最新的射频技术,同时无需影响您在无线协议方面已作出的投资。RAIL 旨在为专有或标准协议提供支持,可有效简化代码向全新集成电路的迁移,并确保迁移能够经受住未来的考验。
Connect 堆栈 Flex GeckoBlue GeckoMighty Gecko
Silicon Labs 的 Connect 是基于 IEEE 802.15.4 并面向众多专有应用的无线网络堆栈,并已针对需要低功耗的设备进行了优化。这一功能齐全、可轻松自定义的网络堆栈旨在满足全球各地区的监管规范,并支持 sub-GHz 和 2.4 GHz 频段。
Simplicity Studio Flex GeckoBlue GeckoMighty GeckoEZR32
通过向设计师提供完成他们项目(从初步概念到最终成果)所需的一切,Simplicity Studio 旨在使开发过程更简单、更快捷、更高效。The Simplicity Studio platform provides unified development support for Wireless Gecko SoCs and modules, complete with wireless stacks.
无线开发套件 (WDS) EZRadio®EZRadioPRO®
Silicon Labs 的无线开发套件 (WDS) 为无线应用开发人员提供一套完整的工具集,开发人员通过它,需要很少或不需要特殊的射频设计和测量经验,就可快速轻松地创建和部署高效而稳健的低成本无线应用
无线 M-Bus 软件 EZRadioPRO
M-Bus 是一个远程读取燃气表、电表和热量表所遵循的欧洲标准。此软件包包括一个完整的协议堆栈,该协议堆栈为 EN13757 指定的 S (868 MHz)、T (868 MHz)、C (868 MHz) 和 N (169 MHz) 无线 M-Bus 模式提供支持。
关闭
正在加载结果
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Proprietary Wireless Software

Software Compatible Hardware
Description
RAIL (Radio Abstraction Interface Layer) Flex GeckoBlue GeckoMighty Gecko
Silicon Labs’ RAIL (Radio Abstraction Interface Layer) lets you adopt the latest RF technology without sacrificing the investment you’ve made in your wireless protocol. Designed to support proprietary or standards-based protocols, RAIL simplifies and future-proofs the migration of code to new ICs.
Connect Stack Flex GeckoBlue GeckoMighty Gecko
Silicon Labs’ Connect is a IEEE 802.15.4 based wireless networking stack for broad-based proprietary applications and is optimized for devices that require low power consumption. This full-featured, easily customizable networking stack is designed for compliance with regulatory specifications across worldwide geographic regions and supports both sub-GHz and 2.4GHz frequency bands.
Simplicity Studio Flex GeckoBlue GeckoMighty Gecko, EZR32
Simplicity Studio is designed to make the development process easier, faster and more efficient by providing designers with everything they need to complete their projects from initial concept to final product. The Simplicity StudioTM platform provides unified development support for Silicon Labs’ IOT products including EFM32 Gecko MCU, EFM8 Bee MCU, Xpress fixed function devices, legacy 8bit MCUs based on 8051 and Wireless Gecko SoCs and modules, complete with wireless stacks.
Wireless Development Suite (WDS) EZRadio®, EZRadioPRO®
Silicon Labs’ Wireless Development Suite (WDS) provides wireless application developers a comprehensive toolset to quickly and easily create and deploy efficient, robust and low-cost wireless applications with little or no specific RF design and measurement experience
Wireless M-Bus Software EZRadioPRO
M-Bus is a European standard for the remote reading of gas, electricity and heat meters. This software package includes a complete protocol stack that provides support for the S (868 MHz), T (868 MHz), C (868 MHz) and N (169 MHz) wireless M-Bus modes specified by EN13757.