商业照明

扩展商业照明,以支持资产跟踪和零售信标

商业照明解决方案 

联网照明除了能够改进我们的办公和玩乐场所的外观,还可增加收入,降低开销,并促进员工和客户之间的互动。通过 Silicon Labs 提供的 SoC 和经认证的无线堆栈来充分利用 Bluetooth、Thread 和 Zigbee 这些无线协议的诸多优势。



演示

向联网照明添加蓝牙和信标

利用智能手机直接连接改善设备设置,通过信标提供更强大的智能。



视频

Thread 入门

我们详细分析了 Thread 是一个基于 IPv6 的网状网络协议,经专门设计成为连接一切的安全且可扩展的网络解决方案。



探索丰富产品

系列 Zigbee Thread 蓝牙低能耗产品社区支持 专有 2.4 GHz Sub-GHz 多协议 Zigbee BLE 多协议 1 GHz 以下 BLE MCU 闪存 (kB) RAM (kB)
Mighty Gecko Arm Cortex-M4 256 - 1024 32 - 256
Blue Gecko Arm Cortex-M4 128 - 1024 16 - 256
Flex Gecko Arm Cortex-M4 32 - 1024 8 - 256
参考设计 描述 购买
Zigbee 联网照明 (EM3585) 这一小型照明参考设计以 Zigbee HA 1.2 为基础,并包括支持 RGB 色彩、色彩温度以及调光功能的硬件、固件和软件。它还可进行线路升级以实现轻松迁移。 Zigbee 联网照明参考设计
Zigbee 联网照明 (EM357) 这一经济高效的照明参考设计以 Zigbee HA 1.2 为基础,并包括支持 RGB 色彩、色彩温度以及亮度控制功能的硬件、固件和软件。 Zigbee 联网照明参考设计
Zigbee 电容式感应调光器开关 可在任何位置添加灯开关而无需增加成本高昂的布线。这一功能丰富的低功耗灯开关可支持手势控制(轻击、握住、滑动),可在单个 CR2032 上实现长达 3 年的 RGB 色彩、色彩温度和亮度控制。这是联网照明参考设计的完美搭配。 Zigbee 电容式感应调光灯开关参考设计
Zigbee USB 虚拟网关 这一网关参考设计采用 EM3588 Zigbee SoC 并以 Zigbee HA 1.2为基础,可在支持 VirtualBox 环境的任何平台运行(Windows、OSX 和 Linux)。 Zigbee USB 虚拟网关参考设计
Zigbee Wi-Fi/以太网网关 这一开箱即用的网关参考设计采用 EM3588 Zigbee SoC 并以 Zigbee HA 1.2 为基础,可与 Silicon Labs 的任何照明或家庭自动化参考设计配合使用。您可通过网络 UI 对网络中的设备进行控制和监视。 WiFi 以太网网关

学习、分享、沟通

软件

下载支持 Silicon Labs 一系列产品组合的软件文件

查看工具

开发套件

探索工具、演示套件、测试卡等以协助设计

浏览套件

社区

有问题?咨询我们 20,000 位成员构成的强大社区

访问社区
关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
正在加载结果
全选> 清除>
    Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Commercial Lighting

Increase Reliability, Decrease Complexity for Commercial Lighting Applications

Solutions for Commercial Lighting 

Connected lighting makes it possible to change more than just the asthetics of where we work and play. It can increase revenue, decrease overhead, and improve emplyee and customer engagement. Silicon Labs' SoCs and certified wireless stacks let you take full advantage of Bluetooth, Thread, and zigbee protocols. 

Whitepaper

Enabling Simple, Interoperable Wireless Lighting Control

This whitepaper describes how to get the most from your lighting application with a robust but simple network solution.

Video

A Thread Primer

We examine the the IPv6-based mesh networking protocol designed specifically as a secure and scaleable networking solution for connecting things.

Demo

Thread Mesh Networking Demo

We demonstrated the world's first RGB Thread wall during CES, using 20 router-eligible, full-color lights with real-time display of data.



Explore Offerings

Family MCU Core Flash (kB) RAM (kB) GPIO Output Power Range (dBm) USB Development Kit Protocol Support
EFR32MG NEW ARM Cortex-M4 256 - 1024 32 - 256 16-31 -30 to +19.5 No SLWSTK6000B thread protocol     zigbee protocol
EM358x ARM Cortex-M3 512 -256 32 - 64 24 -55 to +8 (boost) Yes EM35x-DEV or EM35x-DEV-IAR thread protocol     zigbee protocol
EM359x ARM Cortex-M3 512 - 256 32 - 64 32 -55 to +8 (boost) Yes EM35x-DEV or EM35x-DEV-IAR thread protocol     zigbee protocol
Reference Design Description Buy
zigbee Connected Lighting (EM3585) This small lighting reference design, based on zigbee HA 1.2, includes hardware, firmware, and software that can support RGB color, color temperature, and dimming functionalities. It is also thread upgradable for an easy migration. ZigBee Connected Lighting Reference Design
zigbee Connected Lighting (EM357) This cost-effective lighting reference design, based on zigbee HA 1.2, includes hardware, firmware, and software that can support RGB color, color temperature, and dimming functionalities.  ZigBee Connected Lighting Reference Design
zigbee Capacitive Sense Dimmer Switch Add a light switch anywhere without having to add expensive wiring. This feature-rich, low-power light switch can support gesture control (tap, hold, swipe) to enable RGB color, color temperature, and dimming control for up to 3 years on a single CR2032. This is a perfect companion to the connected lighting reference designs. ZigBee Capacitive Sense Dimmable Light Switch Reference Design
zigbee USB Virtual Gateway This gateway reference design, with EM3588 zigbee SoC and based on zigbee HA 1.2, can run on any platform that supports the VirtualBox environment (Windows, OSX, and Linux) ZigBee USB Virtual Gateway Reference Design
Zigbee Wi-Fi/Ethernet Gateway​ This out-of-box gateway reference design, with EM3588 zigbee SoC and based on ZigBee HA 1.2, works with any of Silicon Labs' lighting or home automation reference designs. You can control and monitor devices on the network via a web UI.  WiFi Ethernet Gateway

Learn, Share, Connect

Software

Download software files to support Silicon Labs wide portfolio of products

View the Tools

Development Kits

Explore tools, demo kits, test cards, and more that can help with your design

Browse the Kits

Community

Question? Ask our 20,000 member-strong community

Visit the Community
Close
Loading Results