设备/模块图像

Si2141

第 6 代 Silicon 电视调谐器

Si2141 是行业尤为先进的硅电视调谐器 IC,支持全球数字和模拟电视接收的地面站和有线电视标准。Si2141 利用前五代经过现场检验的电视调谐器技术,可提供比我们的 Si21x7 电视调谐器更高的 RF 性能,同时还能降低封装尺寸、减少物料清单成本。Si2141 提供前所未有的集成度,无需外部平衡-不平衡转换器、跟踪滤波器、LNA、SAW 滤波器或感应电源滤波。

Si2141 采用行业领先的 3x3 mm QFN24 封装,不需要外部平衡-不平衡转换器、LNA、SAW 滤波器和感应式电源滤波器,就可以提供当今成本尤为低、非常容易设计和节省空间的解决方案。虽然竞争对手的解决方案也不需要平衡-不平衡转换器,但会经历噪声系数 (NF) 降级和二阶失真,从而影响接收。完全集成的 1.8 V LDO 可实现单一电源运行,而双电源选项则可带来更多的系统灵活性。该解决方案拥有更强的抗 LTE 干扰能力并采用抗 Wi-Fi 干扰能力出色的谐波抑制混合器,消除了对外部滤波器的需求。

对于拥有 DVB-T2 和 DVB-C2 等高阶群集的高级数字广播标准,和竞争对手解决方案相比,拥有出色集成相位噪声的 Si2141 可提供行业领先的接收性能。与其他硅电视调谐器相比,该器件提供优越的画质且具有更多的接收站。

 

关键规格

 
封装
QFN24
封装尺寸 (mm)
3x3
封装
QFN24
封装尺寸 (mm)
3x3
si2151-41-BD.png
查找有关 Silicon Labs 设备的质量、环境、运输和供应链信息。您也可以在此为每个部件编号下载以下环境文件:详细的设备组成 (MDDS)、IPC 1752-2 6 类 (XML 格式)、RoHS 合规认证、ICP 测试报告、不含卤素材料的合规认证、PFOS/PFOA 合规认证和 REACH 声明。
公司名称 Silicon Laboratories, Inc.
公司地址 400 W. Cesar Chavez Austin, TX 78701
成立日期 1996
条款与条件 查看 PDF
加州 SB 657 查看 PDF
公司社会责任 1996

专题知识库文章

用户论坛

浏览技术问题,分享您的想法,同时进一步了解我们的最新解决方案。

搜索论坛

仍需要帮助?

联系技术支持或查看案例。

请求支持
关闭
正在加载结果
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Device/Module image

Si2141

6th Generation Silicon TV Tuners

The Si2141 is the industry's most advanced silicon TV tuner ICs supporting all worldwide terrestrial and cable TV standards for digital and analog TV reception. Leveraging five generations of field-proven TV tuner technology, the Si2141 delivers improved RF performance over our Si21x7 TV tuners while further reducing footprint size and bill of materials cost. The Si2141 delivers unprecedented integration with no external balun, tracking filters, LNAs, SAW filters or inductive power supply filtering.

Available in an industry-leading 3x3 QFN24 package, the Si2141 eliminates the need for an external balun, LNAs, SAW filters and inductive power supply filtering to deliver the lowest-cost, most design-friendly and area-efficient solution available today. While competing solutions may also eliminate the balun, they suffer degradation in NF and second-order distortion, compromising reception. A fully integrated 1.8 V LDO enables single supply operation, while a dual supply option offers additional system flexibility. Increased immunity to LTE interference and a harmonic rejection mixer with outstanding immunity to Wi-Fi interference eliminates the need for external filtering.

For advanced digital broadcast standards with high-order constellations, such as DVB-T2 and DVB-C2, the superior integrated phase noise of the Si2141 provides industry-leading reception performance compared to competing solutions. The device delivers exceptional picture quality and a higher number of received stations when compared to other silicon TV tuners.

 

Key Specs

 
Package
QFN24
Package Size (mm)
3x3
Package
QFN24
Package Size (mm)
3x3
si2151-41-BD.png
Find quality, environmental, shipping, and supply chain information for Silicon Labs devices. You can also download the following environmental documents for each part number: Detailed Device Composition (MDDS), IPC 1752-2 Class 6 (XML format), RoHS Certificate of Compliance, ICP test reports, Halogen-Free Certificate of Compliance, PFOS/PFOA Certificate of Compliance, and REACH Declaration.
Company Name Silicon Laboratories, Inc.
Company Address 400 W. Cesar Chavez Austin, TX 78701
Date of Incorporation 1996
Terms and Conditions View PDF
California SB 657 View PDF
Corp Social Responsibility 1996

Featured Knowledge Base Articles

User Forums

Browse technical questions, share your ideas, and learn more about our latest solutions.

Search the forums

Still need help?

Contact technical support or review a case.

Request Support
Close
Loading Results