寿命结束: 此部件的寿命终止 (EOL) 和最后购买机会 (LTB) 已宣布。作为替代,我们建议:
设备/模块图像

WGM110

WGM110 Wi-Fi 模块(系列 1)

WGM110 Wi-Fi 模块专为需要满足良好射频性能、低功耗和快速上市时间等关键要求的应用而设计开发。WGM110 具有卓越的射频性能,并可提供远程范围的稳定无线连接和安全性。WGM110 集成了 Wi-Fi IoT 所需要的所有要素,包括 802.11b/g/n 无线电、集成天线、认证、微控制器、Wi-Fi 和 IP 堆栈。一个 HTTP 服务器以及 TCP 和 UDP 等多个协议。WGM110 可加载 BGScript 终端用户应用,或在搭配现有客户微控制器 (MCU) 的情况下在网络协处理器模式下运行。WGM110 模块中包括高度灵活并支持多种外围设备和传感器的硬件接口。除 Wi-Fi 模块本身以外,我们还可以指导和帮助开发人员使用 WGM110 来构建可快速上市的 IoT 应用。

 

关键规格

 
天线
芯片天线
TX 电源 (dBm)
+16
RX 灵敏度 (dBm)
-98
MCU 内核
内存 (kB)
128
闪存 (kB)
1024
封装尺寸 (毫米)
14.4x21.0x2.0
天线
芯片天线
TX 电源 (dBm)
+16
RX 灵敏度 (dBm)
-98
MCU 内核
内存 (kB)
128
闪存 (kB)
1024
封装尺寸 (毫米)
14.4x21.0x2.0
WGM110 模块方块图

质量保证、环境和包装信息

Silicon Labs targets a minimum of a 10-year lifecycle for all of its standard products and expects to produce the WGM110 until at least 3 月 20 日23.

上面显示的寿命日期针对此部件编号的首选版本,要获得部件编号版本的完整列表,请使用下面的搜索按钮。

作为其对供应连续性持续承诺的一部分,如果 Silicon Labs 自行确定供应链调整、产品改进、市场状况或类似的业务或技术问题使其有必要或可取,Silicon Labs 可以提供引脚兼容和功能等同的替代产品。

如果因为业务、技术或其他超出 Silicon Labs 合理控制范围的原因,使得 Silicon Labs 发现有必要终止产品,我们的政策规定我们将发出 EOL 通知,提供从通知发出之日起 6 个月的下达最终订单时间,以及从通知发出之日起 12 个月的最终发货时间。该政策符合半导体行业常用的 JEDEC 标准 EIA/JESD48。我们为产品的整个生命周期提供所需的支持。

查找并下载其他有关 Silicon Labs 设备的质量、环境、设备组成、测试结果、运输和供应链信息。

搜索结果将包括:

  • 产品信息
  • 包装信息
  • 质量体系认证
  • 财务信息
  • 冲突矿产 (CMRT)
  • 环境信息
    • RoHS 合规认证
    • REACH 声明
    • 设备组成明细 (MDDS)
    • MCD/FMD
  • 认证数据
  • 贸易合规:ECC/HTS 代码
  • 供应链信息
  • IPC 1752-2 Class 6(XML 格式)
  • ICP 测试报告
  • 无卤素合规认证
  • PFOS/PFOA 合规认证
  • 供应保证函(长寿命)
关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

End Of Life: The End of Life (EOL) and Last Time Buy (LTB) has been announced for this part. In its place we recommend:
Device/Module image

WGM110

WGM110 Wi-Fi Modules (Series 1)

WGM110  Wi-Fi modules are targeted for applications where good RF performance, low power consumption and fast time-to-market are key requirements. WGM110  has excellent RF performance and can provide long range and robust wireless connectivity and security. The WGM110  integrates all elements required by Wi-Fi IoT, including an 802.11b/g/n radio, integrated antenna, certifications, a microcontroller, Wi-Fi and IP stacks. An HTTP server and multiple protocols such as TCP and UDP. WGM110  can host BGScript end-user applications or be run in Network Co-Processor mode together with an existing customer microcontroller (MCU). The WGM110  module includes highly flexible hardware interfaces supporting various peripherals and sensors. In addition to the Wi-Fi module itself, we offer support to guide and help developers in using WGM110 to build IoT applications, with quick time to market.

 

Key Specs

 
Antenna
Chip Antenna
TX Power (dBm)
+16
RX Sensitivity (dBm)
-98
MCU Core
RAM (kB)
128
Flash (kB)
1024
Package Size (mm)
14.4x21.0x2.0
Antenna
Chip Antenna
TX Power (dBm)
+16
RX Sensitivity (dBm)
-98
MCU Core
RAM (kB)
128
Flash (kB)
1024
Package Size (mm)
14.4x21.0x2.0
WGM110 Module Block Diagram

Quality Assurance, Environmental and Packaging Information

Silicon Labs targets a minimum of a 10-year lifecycle for all of its standard products and expects to produce the WGM110 until at least March 2023.

The longevity date shown above is for the preferred revision of this part number, for a complete list of part number revisions, use the search button below.

As part of its ongoing commitment to supply continuity, Silicon Labs may provide pin-compatible and functionally equivalent replacement products if Silicon Labs determines, at its discretion, that supply chain adjustments, product improvements, market conditions, or similar business or technical issues make this necessary or advisable.

If for business, technical or other reasons beyond Silicon Labs’ reasonable control, Silicon Labs finds that it is necessary to discontinue a product, our policy is to issue an EOL notice that provides 6 months from notice to place final orders and 12 months from notice for final shipments. This policy complies with the JEDEC standard EIA/JESD48 that is commonly used in the semiconductor industry. We provide the required support for a product for its full life cycle.

Find and download additional quality, environmental, device composition, test results, shipping and supply chain information for Silicon Labs devices.

Search results will include:

  • Product Information
  • Packing Information
  • Quality System Certifications
  • Financial Information
  • Conflict Minerals (CMRT)
  • Environmental Information
    • RoHS Certificate of Compliance
    • REACH Declaration
    • Detailed Device Composition (MDDS)
    • MCD/FMD
  • Qualification Data
  • Trade Compliance: ECC/HTS Codes
  • Supply Chain Information
  • IPC 1752-2 Class 6 (XML format)
  • ICP Test Reports
  • Halogen-Free Certificate of Compliance
  • PFOS/PFOA Certificate of Compliance
  • Supply Assurance Letter (Longevity)
Close
Loading Results
Close