汽车

利用经行业验证的认证组件在您的汽车应用上领先一步

汽车解决方案

从信息娱乐系统、电动车充电到无钥匙进入,我们的解决方案可通过高度集成的广播音频产品、短程无线 SoC、隔离器以及专门针对汽车应用优化的触控与临近传感器有效减少设计和制造的复杂性。

音频和信息娱乐

购车者希望拥有最先进的信息娱乐功能,而我们可通过经行业验证的传感器、MCU、无线电和隔离产品打造出高性能的司机信息系统。

混合动力车辆和电动车

Silicon Labs 的传感器、微控制器、多通道数字隔离器、隔离栅极驱动器和隔离电流传感器可提供精密处理、可靠隔离和 AEC-Q100 认证传感器,以简化电动机系统的开发。

无钥匙进入

遥控无钥匙进入系统 (RKE) 旨在远程许可或拒绝对汽车的使用。我们体积小巧的解决方案以及在射频和混合信号 MCU 方面的专业知识可帮助客户为市场提供性能可靠、经济高效的 RKE 系统。

驱动器接口

Silicon Labs 为触摸和控制应用提供了一系列符合 AEC-Q100 标准的性能和价值驱动型 8 位 MCU,包括座椅、门和窗户控制以及物理按钮更换。

学习、分享、沟通

关闭
正在加载结果
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Automotive

Supercharge Your Auto Designs with Certified, Industry-Approved Components

Solutions for Automotive

With a track record of disruptive technologies across numerous markets, we take a different approach to solutions than our competition. Silicon Labs offers the smallest components that can be mixed and matched to meet the rigorous quality and regional requirements for car radio and infotainment systems, hybrid/electric vehicles, battery management, car access, and body control electronics.

Audio and Infotainment

With a strong presence across numerous markets, we stay ahead of car buyers’ technology needs with leading edge radios, isolation products, MCUs, and sensors for high-performance driver information systems.

Hybrid and Electric Vehicles

As the #1 provider of digital isolators for the electric car market, Silicon Labs offers an extensive portfolio of highly integrated sensors, microcontrollers and isolators. Our solutions increase the efficiency, safety and reliability of electric and hybrid vehicles.

Keyless Entry

The tiny footprint of our solutions combined with the Silicon Labs RF legacy and our highly integrated MCUs enable OEM suppliers to deliver reliable and cost effective remote entry keyless systems to the market.

Driver Interface

Silicon Labs offers a portfolio of AEC-Q100-qualified performance and value-driven 8-bit MCUs for touch and control applications including seat, door, and window control as well as physical button replacement.

Learn, Share, Connect

Close
Loading Results