Cookie 政策

我们在网站上使用 Cookie 和类似工具来提高性能并改善用户体验。本政策解释我们如何做到这一点。

 

Cookie 是什么?

Cookie 是一种小型文本文件,当您首次访问网站或网页时,网站可能会将此文件放置到您的计算机或移动设备上。Cookie 将帮助该网站或其他网站在您下次访问时识别您的设备。我们在本政策中使用术语“Cookie”来指代以这种方式收集信息的所有文件。

Cookie 提供许多功能。例如,Cookie 可以帮助我们记住您的用户名和偏好、分析我们网站的性能,甚至使我们能够推荐我们认为最适合您的内容。

某些 Cookie 包含个人信息。例如,如果您在登录时单击“记住我”,Cookie 将会存储您的用户名。大多数 Cookie 不会收集您的身份信息,而会收集更一般的信息,如用户通过什么途径访问以及如何使用网站,或者用户的大概位置。

 

Silicon Labs 使用哪些 Cookie?

通常,我们使用的 Cookie 会执行最多四种不同的功能。


必需 Cookie

一些 Cookie 对于我们网站的运行是必不可少的。例如,一些 Cookie 允许我们识别注册用户,并确保他们能够访问仅对注册用户可用的页面。如果用户选择禁用这些 Cookie,则将无法全面访问我们网站上的内容。


性能 Cookie

我们利用其他 Cookie 来分析访问者对我们网站的使用情况,并监控网站的性能。这使我们能够定制产品并快速发现和修复任何问题,从而提供优质体验。例如,我们可能使用性能 Cookie 来跟踪哪些页面最受欢迎、哪种页面间链接方法最有效,以及确定为何某些页面会接收到错误消息。我们也可能会使用这些 Cookie 来基于您对网站的使用,突出显示我们认为您会感兴趣的文章或网站服务。


功能 Cookie

我们使用功能 Cookie 来记住您的偏好。例如,借助 Cookie,您无需在每次访问网站时都键入用户名、回想自定义首选项(例如您登录时希望看到网站的哪个区域版本),避免繁琐的操作。

我们还使用功能 Cookie 为您提供增强的服务,如允许您在线观看视频、在博客上发表评论或使用 Silicon Labs 社区支持论坛。


针对性 Cookie

“针对性”Cookie 用于跟踪您对我们网站和其他网站的访问,包括您访问过的页面和点击过的链接,从而允许第三方在您访问的网站上向您显示针对性广告。

我们及第三方服务提供商使用针对性 Cookie 执行以下操作:

  • 链接到 Facebook 等社交网络,这些社交网络随后可能会使用关于您对我们网站的访问情况的信息,以便在您访问其他网站时提供您可能感兴趣的广告或其他优惠活动信息。
  • 向第三方提供关于您的访问情况的信息,以便他们向您展示您可能感兴趣的广告或其他优惠活动信息。

如果您位于欧盟境内,则可以通过 http://www.youronlinechoices.eufeedback@silabs.com,选择停用可能由我们和其他网站用于锁定目标的某些第三方 Cookie。仅选择退出一个或多个广告网络,意味着这些特定成员将不再向您提供针对性内容或广告。这并不意味着您将不再在我们网站或其他第三方网站上收到任何针对性内容或广告。如果已将浏览器配置为在您访问上文所述的选择停用页面之一时拒绝 Cookie,并且您稍后删除 Cookie、使用其他计算机或更改 Web 浏览器,则您的首选项可能不再有效,您将需要重新进行选择停用。由于所有这些 Cookie 均由第三方管理,您应参考第三方的网站隐私声明和政策以获取更多信息(有关我们网站上使用的具体针对性 Cookie 的详细信息,请参阅下文)。
 

其他方是否在 Silicon Labs 的网站上使用 Cookie?

与许多公司一样,Silicon Labs 使用 Google Analytics 来帮助我们监控网站流量。我们还可能使用第三方 Cookie 来帮助改善网站功能,并监控用户对我们的条款和条件及版权政策的遵守情况。要了解有关 Google 隐私惯例的更多信息,请查看 Google 隐私政策。€‚您也可以下载 Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on 来禁止 Google Analytics 使用他们的数据。

 

我是否能够阻止 Cookie?

是的。如下文所述,您可以在 www.silabs.com 上的“管理 Cookie”下禁用我们的 Cookie。或者,您可以点击上文“针对性 Cookie”部分中的链接来选择停用针对性 Cookie。但是,请注意,这会降低我们网站的功能。请记住,如果选择禁用 Cookie,您可能会发现我们网站的某些部分无法正常工作。

如果您对此 Cookie 政策有任何疑问,请向 dataprotection@silabs.com 发送电子邮件来联系我们的隐私官。


如何管理 Cookie

如我们的 Cookie 政策中所述,Cookie 可帮助您充分利用我们的网站。如果禁用我们的 Cookie,您可能会发现我们网站的某些部分无法工作。例如,您可能难以登录或查看关于我们产品的某些信息。

除非禁用我们的 Cookie,否则如果您继续使用我们的网站,将认为您同意我们根据我们的 Cookie 政策在此设备上使用 Cookie。

如何使用浏览器启用和禁用 Cookie

Google Chrome

  • 点击浏览器工具栏上的扳手图标
  • 选择“设置”
  • 点击“显示高级设置”
  • 在“隐私”部分中,点击“内容设置”按钮
  • 要在“Cookie”部分中启用 Cookie,请选择“允许设置本地数据”,这将同时启用第一方和第三方 Cookie。要仅允许第一方 Cookie,请选择“无例外地阻止所有第三方 Cookie”
  • 要禁用 Cookie,请在“Cookie”部分中选择“阻止站点设置任何数据”
  • 请注意,Chrome 中提供多种级别的 Cookie 启用和禁用功能。有关 Chrome 中提供的其他 Cookie 设置的更多信息,请参考 Google 的以下页面:http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95647

Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0、7.0、8.0

  • 点击浏览器窗口顶部的“工具”,然后选择“Internet 选项”
  • 在选项窗口中,导航到“隐私”选项卡
  • 要启用 Cookie:将滑块设置为“中”或更低位置
  • 要禁用 Cookie:将滑块移到顶部可禁用所有 Cookie
  • 请注意,Explorer 中提供多种级别的 Cookie 启用和禁用功能。有关 Internet Explorer 中提供的其他 Cookie 设置的更多信息,请参考 Microsoft 的以下页面:http://windows.microsoft.com/en-GB/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

Mozilla Firefox

  • 点击浏览器菜单上的“工具”,然后选择“选项”
  • 选择“隐私”面板
  • 要启用 Cookie:选中“接受站点的 Cookie”
  • 要禁用 Cookie:取消选中“接受站点的 Cookie”
  • 请注意,Firefox 中提供多种级别的 Cookie 启用和禁用功能。如需更多信息,请参阅 Mozilla 的以下页面:http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/Enabling%20and%20disabling%20cookies

OSX 上的 Safari

  • 点击菜单栏上的“Safari”,然后选择“首选项”选项
  • 点击“安全”
  • 要启用 Cookie:在“接受 Cookie”部分中,选择“仅从您导航到的网站”
  • 要禁用 Cookie:在“接受 Cookie”部分中,选择“从不”
  • 请注意,Safari 中提供多种级别的 Cookie 启用和禁用功能。有关 Safari 中提供的其他 Cookie 设置的更多信息,请参阅 Apple 的以下页面:http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/en/9277.html

所有其他浏览器

  • 请在浏览器中查找“帮助”功能,或与浏览器提供商联系。有关第三方 Cookie 的其他信息,欧盟用户可以访问 www.youronlinechoices.eu,美国用户可以访问 www.aboutads.info/choices 选择停用第三方 Cookie。
关闭
正在加载结果
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and similar tools across our websites to improve their performance and enhance your user experience. This policy explains how we do that. 

 

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files which a website may put on your computer or mobile device when you first visit a site or page. The cookie will help the website, or another website, to recognize your device the next time you visit. We use the term “cookies” in this policy to refer to all files that collect information in this way.

There are many functions cookies serve. For example, they can help us to remember your username and preferences, analyze how well our website is performing, or even allow us to recommend content we believe will be most relevant to you.

Certain cookies contain personal information – for example, if you click to “remember me” when logging in, a cookie will store your username. Most cookies won’t collect information that identifies you, and will instead collect more general information such as how users arrive at and use our websites, or a user’s general location.

 

What sort of cookies does Silicon Labs use?

Generally, our cookies perform up to four different functions.


Essential Cookies

Some cookies are essential for the operation of our website. For example, some cookies allow us to identify registered users and ensure they can access the pages that are only available to registered users. If a user opts to disable these cookies, the user will not be able to access all of the content on our website.


Performance Cookies

We utilize other cookies to analyze how our visitors use our websites and to monitor website performance. This allows us to provide a high quality experience by customizing our offering and quickly identifying and fixing any issues that arise. For example, we might use performance cookies to keep track of which pages are most popular, which method of linking between pages is most effective, and to determine why some pages are receiving error messages. We might also use these cookies to highlight articles or site services that we think will be of interest to you based on your usage of the website.


Functionality Cookies

We use functionality cookies to allow us to remember your preferences. For example, cookies save you the trouble of typing in your username every time you access the site, and recall your customization preferences, such as which regional edition of the website you want to see when you log in.

We also use functionality cookies to provide you with enhanced services such as allowing you to watch a video online, comment on a blog, or use the Silicon Labs Community Support Forums.


Targeting Cookies

‘Targeting’ cookies are used to track your visit to our Site and other websites, including the pages you have visited and the links you have followed, which allows third parties to display targeted ads to you on the websites you visit.

We and our third-party service providers use Targeting cookies to:

  • Link to social networks, like Facebook, that may subsequently use information about your visit to our website in order to provide advertising or other offers that may be of interest to you when you visit other websites.
  • Provide third parties with information on your visit so that they can present you with advertisements or other offers that may be of interest to you.

If you are in the EU, you may opt-out of certain third-party cookies that we and other websites may use for targeting through http://www.youronlinechoices.eu or feedback@silabs.com. Opting out of one or more ad networks only means that those particular members no longer will deliver targeted content or ads to you. It does not mean you will no longer receive any targeted content or ads on our websites or other third party websites. If your browser is configured to reject cookies when you visit one of the above referenced opt-out pages, and you later erase your cookies, use a different computer, or change Web browsers, your preference may no longer be active and you will need to opt-out again. Since all of these cookies are managed by third parties, you should refer to the third parties' own website privacy notifications and policies for further information (see below for more information about the particular targeting cookies used on our Site).
 

Does anyone else use cookies on Silicon Labs’ website?

Like many companies, Silicon Labs uses Google Analytics to help us monitor our website traffic. We may also use third-party cookies to help us with improving site functionality and monitoring compliance with our terms and conditions and copyright policy. To learn more about Google’s privacy practices, please review the Google Privacy Policy. You can also download the Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on to prevent their data from being used by Google Analytics.

 

Can I block cookies?

Yes. As explained below, under Managing Cookies, you can disable our cookies on www.silabs.com or you may opt-out of targeting cookies by following the links in the Targeting Cookies section above. However, please be aware that this will reduce the functionality of our website. Please remember that if you do choose to disable cookies, you may find that certain sections of our website do not work properly. 

If you have any queries regarding this Cookie Policy, please contact our Privacy Officer by e-mail at dataprotection@silabs.com.


How to manage cookies

As we explain in our Cookie Policy, cookies help you to get the most out of our websites. If you do disable our cookies you may find that certain sections of our website do not work. For example, you may have difficulties logging in or viewing certain information about our products.

Unless you disable our cookies, your continued use of our website will be considered to be your consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy. 

How to enable and disable cookies using your browser

Google Chrome

  • Click the wrench icon on the browser toolbar
  • Select Settings
  • Click ‘Show advanced settings’
  • In the “Privacy” section, click the ‘Content settings’ button
  • To enable cookies in the “Cookies” section, pick  ‘Allow local data to be set’, this will enable both first-party and third-party cookies. To allow only first-party cookies pick ‘Block all third-party cookies without exception’
  • To disable cookies, in the “Cookies” section, pick ‘Block sites from setting any data’
  • Note there are various levels of cookie enablement and disablement in Chrome. For more information on other cookie settings offered in Chrome, refer to the following page from Google: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=95647

Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0, 7.0, 8.0

  • Click on 'Tools' at the top of your browser window and select 'Internet Options'
  • In the options window navigate to the 'Privacy' tab
  • To enable cookies: Set the slider to ‘Medium’ or below
  • To disable cookies: Move the slider to the top to block all cookies
  • Note there are various levels of cookie enablement and disablement in Explorer. For more information on other cookie settings offered in Internet Explorer, refer to the following page from Microsoft: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-GB/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

Mozilla Firefox

  • Click on 'Tools' at the browser menu and select ‘Options’
  • Select the Privacy panel
  • To enable cookies: Check ‘Accept cookies for sites’
  • To disable cookies: Uncheck ‘Accept cookies for sites’
  • Note there are various levels of cookie enablement and disablement in Firefox. For more information, refer to the following page from Mozilla: http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/Enabling%20and%20disabling%20cookies

Safari on OSX

  • Click on 'Safari' at the menu bar and select the 'Preferences' option
  • Click on 'Security'
  • To enable cookies: In the 'Accept cookies' section select 'Only from site you navigate to'
  • To disable cookies: In the ‘Accept cookies’ section select ‘Never’
  • Note there are various levels of cookie enablement and disablement in Safari. For more information on other cookie settings offered in Safari, refer to the following page from Apple: http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/en/9277.html

All other browsers

  • Please look for a “help” function in the browser or contact the browser provider. Additional Information about Third-Party Cookies Users based in the European Union can visit www.youronlinechoices.eu and users based in the United States can visit www.aboutads.info/choices to opt out of third-party cookies.
Close
Loading Results

    Sort A -> Z
    Sort Z -> A

    Filter by values...