智能家居

智能锁

利用我们的无线解决方案开发安全、远程、节能的智能门锁

为什么选择智能锁?

智能锁是智能家居的关键组件,提高了安全性,同时使生活更便利。有了智能锁,您不必只是为了让送货员或水管工进入而回家,因为在任何地方都可以安全地控制访问。有了无线连接门锁,家庭成员丢失钥匙也不再是问题。安全性、灵活性和生活质量的提高,是推动智能锁市场到 2028 年实现 21% 的预期复合年增长率 (CAGR) 的关键因素。

 
Silicon Labs 安全高效的智能锁无线解决方案 

Silicon Labs 的无线解决方案简化了安全、节能的智能锁的设计,加快了获利时效并提高您的价值主张。我们的无线产品组合包括 Wi-Fi蓝牙Z-WaveZigbeeThread 和专有解决方案,具有灵活的多协议共存、简单的设备调试和尤为先进的物联网安全性。我们的 Matter 使您能够将锁与所有流行的智能家居生态系统无缝集成。Silicon Labs 的超低功耗 SoC 可使当今市场上许多无线锁的电池寿命长达多年。

 
如何设计节能和安全的无线智能锁?

如何为智能锁选择最佳无线协议?

哪种无线协议最适合您的智能锁?Silicon Labs 为智能锁中所需的所有无线协议提供安全、超低功耗的解决方案:Wi-Fi、蓝牙、Z-Wave、Zigbee、Thread 和专有解决方案,具有灵活的多协议共存和简单的设备调试。

如何将锁与智能家居生态系统集成?

智能锁是 Matter 1.0 规范的一部分,使得与 Amazon、Apple 和 Google 等智能家居生态系统的集成变得更加容易。Silicon Labs 为智能锁制造商提供完整的 Matter 开发解决方案,为 Wi-Fi 和 Thread 提供更节能、更安全的单芯片解决方案,包括蓝牙低功耗 (LE) 共存,以便于设备设置。
 

如何最大限度地提高智能锁的安全性?

智能锁必须能承受最复杂的网络攻击,以保护客户的家。我们的 Secure Vault 是尤为先进的物联网安全解决方案,拥有 3 级 PSA 认证等级SiWx917 具有可用的最佳 Wi-Fi 安全性,支持 2 级 PSA 认证,使您能够构建市场上最强大的智能锁。  
 

对身份验证方法的外围设备支持

Silicon Labs 无线平台,包括带有集成 AI/ML 加速器MG24,支持广泛的外围设备选择,增强了使用各种身份验证方法的可能性,如 PIN 码、安全令牌和生物识别,如指纹、掌形、面部和语音识别、眼部扫描等。

如何为智能锁实现长达多年的电池寿命?

对于许多智能锁买家来说,电池寿命可能是阻碍交易的一个因素。我们的无线产品组合以其超低功耗功能而闻名,使许多市售锁具产品能够实现长达多年的电池寿命。SiWx917 是最低功耗的 Wi-Fi 6 SoC。我们的 Z-Wave 支持快速唤醒时间、频率侦听接收器从器件 (FLiRS) 以及其他超低功耗锁定操作功能。此外,Simplicity Studio 上的能耗分析器可帮助您逐行优化代码,以最大限度地降低能耗、延长电池寿命并提高销售额。
 

如何简化智能锁用户的调试?

Silicon Labs 提供多种解决方案,可实现智能锁的轻松调试,例如在 Matter、Wi-Fi、Thread 和 Zigbee SoC 上实现 Z-Wave SmartStart蓝牙低功耗共存,从而使用智能手机实现设置。
 

智能锁上的准确定位?

准确定位是未来支持蓝牙的智能锁的基本组成部分。它使您能够开发出能够确定用户是否正在接近或离开的锁具。将此功能与到达角 (AoA) 相结合,您的锁可以确定用户的意图,并根据情况自动解锁或上锁,从而增强用户体验和安全性。


如何加快智能锁的上市时间?

由于区域射频法规的限制,智能锁产品的无线设计具有挑战性且耗时。Silicon Labs 提供带有内置天线和全球 RF 认证的无线模块(例如 ZGM230S),可节省长达 9 个月或更长时间的上市时间,降低您的开发成本,加快收支平衡时间,并提高投资回报率。
 

门锁方框图

其他产品和服务

关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

SMART HOME

Smart Locks

Develop secure, long-range, and energy-efficient smart door locks with our wireless solutions

Why Smart Locks? 

Smart locks are a critical component of the smart home, increasing safety while making life more convenient. With a smart lock, you don’t have to go home only to let the delivery agent or plumber in because access can be controlled safely anywhere. A family member losing a key won’t be a problem with a wirelessly connected lock, either. The increased safety, flexibility, and quality of life are key factors propelling the expected 21% compound annual growth rate (CAGR) in the smart lock market until 2028. 

See how Hampton Array doubled the battery life of a Wi-Fi-based smart lock enabling up to a year between charges with Silicon Labs.

 
Silicon Labs’ Wireless Solutions for Secure and Efficient Smart Locks 

Silicon Labs’ wireless solutions simplify the design of secure, energy-efficient smart locks, accelerating time-to-revenue and increasing your value proposition. Our wireless portfolio includes Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Z-Wave, Zigbee, Thread, and Proprietary solutions with flexible multi-protocol co-existence, easy device commissioning, and the most advanced IoT security. Our Matter enables you to integrate your locks with all popular smart home ecosystems seamlessly. Silicon Labs’ ultra-low-power SoCs enable multi-year battery life for many wireless locks in the market today.  

 
How to Design Energy-Efficient and Secure Wireless Smart Locks?

How to Choose the Best Wireless Protocol for Smart Locks?

Which wireless protocol is optimal for your smart lock? Silicon Labs offers secure, ultra-low-power solutions for all wireless protocols you need in smart locks: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Z-Wave, Zigbee, Thread, and Proprietary, with flexible multi-protocol co-existence and easy commissioning.  

How to Integrate Locks with Smart Home Ecosystems? 

Smart locks are part of the Matter 1.0 specification, making integration with smart home ecosystems such as Amazon, Apple, and Google easier. Silicon Labs provides smart lock makers a complete Matter development solution with the most energy-efficient and secure single-chip solutions for Wi-Fi and Thread, including Bluetooth Low Energy (LE) co-existence for easy device setup.    
 

How to Maximize the Security of Smart Locks?

Smart locks must sustain even the most sophisticated cyber-attacks to protect your customers’ homes. Our Secure Vault is the most advanced IoT security solution with up to PSA Certification Level 3 grading. The SiWx917 features the best Wi-Fi security available, supporting the PSA Certification Level 2, enabling you to build the most robust smart locks in the market.   
 

Peripheral support for Authentication Methods

The Silicon Labs wireless platform, including the MG24, ZG28, and FG28 with integrated AI/ML accelerator while supporting a broad selection of peripherals. Enhancing your possibilities of using various authentication methods such as PIN codes, security tokens, and biometrics such as fingerprint, hand geometry, face and voice recognition, eye scan, and more.  

How to Enable Multi-year Battery Life for Smart Locks?

Battery life can be a deal breaker for many smart lock buyers. Our wireless portfolio is renowned for its ultra-low-power capabilities enabling many commercially available lock products to reach multi-year battery life. The SiWx917 is the lowest-power Wi-Fi 6 SoC available. Our Z-Wave supports fast wake-up time, Frequency Listening Receiver Slave (FLiRS), and other features for ultra-low-power lock operation. Additionally, the Energy Profiler on our Simplicity Studio helps you to optimize your code line by line to minimize energy consumption, maximize battery life, and increase sales. 
 

How to Simplify Commissioning for Smart Lock Users?

Silicon Labs offers several solutions for enabling easy commissioning for smart locks, such as the Z-Wave SmartStart or Bluetooth Low Energy co-existence on Matter, Amazon Sidewalk (SG28), Wi-Fi, Thread, and Zigbee SoCs, enabling setup using a smartphone.  
 

Accurate Positioning on Smart Locks? 

Accurate Positioning is a fundamental building block of Bluetooth-enabled smart locks of the future. It enables you to develop locks that can determine if a user is approaching or departing. Combining this with the Angle of Arrival (AoA), your lock can determine users’ intent and automatically unlock or lock itself, depending on the situation, enhancing the user experience and safety. 


How to Accelerate Time-to-Market for Smart Locks?

Wireless design for smart locks products is challenging and time-consuming due to regional RF regulations. Silicon Labs offers wireless modules (e.g. ZGM230S) with a built-in antenna and worldwide RF certifications to save up to 9 months or more from your time-to-market, reducing your development costs, accelerating time to break even, and increasing return on investment.  
 

Door Lock Block Diagram

Additional Products and Services

Explore your IoT Training with Works With 2023 On-Demand Sessions

Works With 2023 featured expert-led IoT training, including more than 40 technical sessions across six tracks, and you can watch all of them on-demand here. This curriculum features the latest trends, tools, and design techniques for developers and will dive deep into the technologies driving the IoT. You can start with your wireless technology by clicking the links below.

Additional Resources and Documentation 

Close
Loading Results
Close