互联健康

智能医院

无线解决方案可助力您解锁先进的资产跟踪、连接医疗设备并设计强大的物联网基础设施。

简介

医疗保健系统经历了前所未有的挑战,包括资源受限、患者数量增加以及医疗设施管理复杂性提高。错误的工作流程和定位医疗设备中断会减慢手术速度、引入人为错误,并由此可能付出高昂代价。平均而言,护士每换班 20 分钟,医院管理者就会因效率低下而损失 500,000 美元。因此,医院和临床医生都在寻求投资于安全且互联的解决方案,以提高手术效率、安全性和患者体验。

无线医疗系统

物联网通过简化以前无法管理的流程并最大限度减少人工干预,彻底变革了医疗保健行业。通过将连接性集成到现有基础设施,医疗保健提供商可以改善日常运营,提供集成、有效、个性化的护理。

资产管理

通过高精度实时资产跟踪,提高库存管理、资产效率和利用率。这可以优化在定位关键资产、识别丢失或错放设备以及消除过度采购方面所花费的时间。

患者和员工工作流程

从入院登记到出院,全面了解员工操作、患者运动和生命体征。通过互联的患者行程和重新设计的员工工作流程,提供更好的患者护理并减少空闲等待时间。

互联医疗设备

通过将所有稳健可靠的连接集成到所有医疗设备中,来收集连续的数据流、自动执行警报、减少临床医生的工作量并确保无线患者监测。

远程患者监测

适用于住院和门诊护理。医生可以通过互联的双向通信设备(如 CPAP 和呼吸机),高效地扩展对患者的帮助和传达关键信息。

智能医院无线解决方案

Silicon Labs 赋能医疗设备制造商和医疗保健系统集成商,使其能够解锁先进的资产跟踪,开发创新的互联医疗设备,并设计具有大规模、低功耗连接的网关。我们的无线 SoC 和模块具有出色的 RF 性能、最高级别的行业安全认证,可降低生态系统安全漏洞带来的风险。

“我们与 Silicon Labs 成功合作多年,它一直是我们值得信赖的合作伙伴,为我们的使命 - 即通过可操作的物联网数据将医院转变为更安全、更高效、运营感知的设施 - 提供支持。Silicon Labs SoC 可提供出色的技术支持和明确的物联网战略,并凭借可靠性、注入在芯片组层面最高级别的行业安全性以及经广泛测试的软件,成为我们的必然选择。”

Burak Bardak,BardakBorda Technology 首席技术官

为物联网智能医院赋能技术

蓝牙低能耗产品社区支持

确保诊所资产和执业医生移动设备之间实现数据轻松传输,从而查看患者数据读数。

Wi-Fi

促进与医院信息系统 (HIS) 的安全连接,以便获取最新医疗记录。

专有产品

为需要低功耗的临床设备开发高度可定制的物联网解决方案。

测向

启用具有厘米级定位精度的实时定位系统 (RTLS) 解决方案,实现资产跟踪、室内导航和借助 AoA 测向寻路。

AI/ML

通过在最边缘处实施 AI/ML 处理,重新装备和升级现有医疗用例。

设计注意事项

 

在恶劣环境下的 RF 通信

众所周知,医院的 RF 条件非常恶劣,厚墙壁、金属外壳和机电噪声会给视线造成相当大的障碍。 Silicon Labs 无线硬件具有业内前沿的发射功率 (20 dBm) 以及出色的接收器灵敏度,可提供托管和非托管共存的可靠无线连接性能。

功耗

医疗设备需要较长的生命周期,通常长达 10 年或更长时间。当使用电池电源运行时,注重每盎司的能量才能满足用户的需求。通过嵌入 Silicon Labs 的超低功耗无线 SoC,设备制造商可以适应未来需求,为集成医疗设备提供尽可能长时间的电池寿命。

安全

医疗市场受到严格监管,认证周期长,并且容易受到针对患者隐私和记录数据的网络攻击。通过在 SoC 层面注入最高级别的行业安全认证 PSA Level 3 - 认证Secure Vault™,设备制造商可以从一开始就优先满足网络安全。Silicon Labs 还通过定制零件制造服务 (CPMS) 在软件层面带来了超越 flash 编程的高级安全性。

查找合适的产品


资源

医疗物联网 (IoMT) 是数字医疗保健的核心

Borda Technology 利用蓝牙定位服务解锁医院环境中的数字化可追溯性

物联网如何将医院转变为运营感知型设施

适用于测向的应用

简介
设计注意事项
查找合适的产品
资源
关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Connected Health

Smart Hospitals

Wireless solutions that can help you unlock advanced asset tracking, connect medical devices, and design robust IoT infrastructure.

Healthcare systems have undergone unprecedented challenges, including constrained resources, increased patient volume, and increasing levels of complexity in managing medical facilities. Faulty workflows and disruptions in locating medical devices slow down operations, introduce human error, and can be costly. Hospital managers lose, on average, $500,000 to inefficiency for every 20 minutes taken out of a nurse’s shift. As a result, hospitals and clinicians are looking to invest in secure and connected solutions to elevate operational efficiency, safety, and the patient experience.


Wireless Healthcare Systems

IoT revolutionizes healthcare by streamlining previously unmanageable processes and minimizing human intervention. By integrating connectivity into the existing infrastructure, healthcare providers can improve daily operations and deliver integrated, effective, and personalized care.

Asset Management

Increase inventory management, asset efficiency, and utilization with high-precision, real-time asset tracking. This optimizes the time spent in locating critical assets, identifying lost or misplaced equipment and eliminating over-purchasing.

Patient & Staff Workflows

Gain a holistic view into staff operations, patients’ movements, and vital signs from hospital check-in to check-out. Deliver better patient care and reduce idle waiting time with connected patient journeys and redesigned staff workflows.

Connected Medical Devices

Collect a continuous stream of data, automate alarms, reduce clinicians’ workload, and ensure wireless patient monitoring by integrating robust and reliable connectivity into all medical devices.

Remote Patient Monitoring

Applicable for both inpatient and outpatient care, physicians can efficiently scale patient assistance and relay critical information with connected, two-way communications devices such as CPAPs and ventilators.

Wireless Solutions for Smart Hospitals

Silicon Labs empowers medical device manufacturers and healthcare system integrators to unlock advanced asset tracking, develop innovative connected medical devices, and design gateways with large-scale, low power connectivity. Our wireless SoCs and modules feature best-in-class RF performance with the highest level of industry security certification, reducing the risk of ecosystem security breaches.

“With many years of successful collaboration, Silicon Labs has been a trusted partner in supporting our mission in transforming hospitals into safer, more efficient, operationally-aware facilities with actionable IoT data. With unparalleled technical support and a clear IoT strategy, the Silicon Labs SoCs were a natural choice for their reliability, the highest level of industry security infused at the chipset level, and the extensively tested software.”

Burak Bardak, CTO at Borda Technology

 

RF Communication Across Harsh Settings

Hospitals are notoriously harsh RF conditions, with considerable obstructions to line-of-sight due to thick walls, metal enclosures, and electromechanical noise.  With the world’s highest TX power of 20 dBm and ultimate receiver sensitivity, Silicon Labs wireless hardware provides reliable connectivity with managed and unmanaged coexistence.


Power Consumption

Medical devices require a long lifecycle, often lasting up to 10 years or more. When operating on battery power, every ounce of energy counts to keep up with user needs. By embedding ultra-low power wireless SoCs from Silicon Labs, device makers can future-proof and maximize battery life for integrated medical devices.


Security

The medical market is heavily regulated, with long certification cycles and a recognized vulnerability to cyber-attacks targeting patient privacy and record data. By infusing the highest level of industry security certification PSA Level 3 -Certified Secure Vault™, at the SoC level, device makers can prioritize cybersecurity right from the start. Silicon Labs also brings advanced security at the software level that goes beyond flash programming with the Custom Part Manufacturing Service (CPMS).

Additional Products and Services

The Internet of Medical Things (IoMT) at the Heart of Digital Healthcare

Borda Technology Unlocks Digital Traceability in Hospital Settings with Bluetooth Location Services

How IoT Transforms Hospitals Into Operationally Aware Facilities

Close
Loading Results
Close