红外线多功能板评估套件

IRMFB-EK

Si114x 红外线多功能板演示了行业最低功耗、最大传感范围、多 LED 光学传感器的 Si114x 产品家族的灵活性和可配置性。该板两面具有完全不同的功能:

  • 顶面配置 Si1143 3-irLED 拇指滚轮,可使用户刷擦传感阵列,导航蓝色 LED 的 3mm x 3mm 阵列。此款拇指滚轮演示板支持轻敲选择手势,并使选定的 LED 闪烁。
  • 该板背面具备 Si1141 单红外线 LED 范围检测演示功能,能够进行 30cm 的手势传感和 1 米躯干传感。当可探测的物体靠近传感器时,长距离传感演示板上的蓝色 LED 阵列会逐渐亮起来。

Si114x 程序员套件为开发先进的运动和环境光线感测提供帮助,它支持通过开发软件控制 PC 上的 IRMFB-EK。IRMFB-EK 的示例源代码与 Si114x 程序员套件一起提供,以实现应用程序的快速开发。Si114x 程序员套件还具有 Silicon Labs 的强大的控制面板和性能分析工具,可以借助 IRMFB-EK 进行实时反射性监控。

IRMFB-EK 评估套件功能

关闭
正在加载结果
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Infrared Multi-Function Board Evaluation Kit

IRMFB-EK

The Si114x infrared multi-function board demonstrates the flexibility and configurability of the Si114x product family, the industry’s lowest power, longest range, multi-LED optical sensors. The two sides of the board exhibit distinctly different functions:

  • The top side boasts an Si1143 three irLED “thumbscroll” implementation which allows a user to swipe over the sense array and navigate a 3 mm x 3 mm array of blue LED’s. A tap to select gesture is also supported on this thumbscroll demo which blinks the selected LED.
  • The back of the board features a Si1141 single irLED range detection demo capable of sensing distances up to 30 cm for a hand and up to a meter for a torso. The blue LED array on the long range demo progressively lights up as a detectable object moves closer to the sensor. 

Development of advanced motion and ambient light sensing is assisted by the Si114x Programmer’s Toolkit, which allows for development of software to control the IRMFB-EK from a PC. Sample source code for the IRMFB-EK is provided with the Si114x Programmer’s Toolkit to enable rapid application development. The Si114x Programmer’s Toolkit also contains Silicon Labs’ powerful Control Panel and Performance Analysis Tool for real-time reflectivity monitoring with the IRMFB-EK.

The IRMFB-EK Evaluation Kit Features

Close
Loading Results