电视和视频开发工具 

Si21x7 开发工具/软件

在保密协议下, Si21x7电视调谐器系列可获得完整的评估套件系列的支持。Si2177-A-EVB、Si2157-A-EVB、Si2147-A-EVB 和 Si2137-A-EVB 套件提供一个完整的评估平台,并包含控制软件和 Si2168 DVB-T2/T/C 数字电视解调器。需要 Si2165 DVB-T/C 解调器而不需要常规 Si2168 的客户,可以专门订购 Si2157-A-EVB-TC。与您的当地 Silicon Labs 销售办事处或授权的销售代表联系进行订购。

 

零件号 评估板
Si2177-A30-GM Si2177-A-EVB
Si2157-A30-GM Si2157-A-EVB
Si2147-A30-GM Si2147-A-EVB
Si2137-A30-GM Si2137-A-EVB
Si2127-A30-GM Si2157-A-EVB


Si2151/41 开发工具/软件

可根据保密协议 (NDA) 获得简单而高效的评估套件,为Si2151/41电视调谐器提供支持。Si2151-A-EVB 和 Si2141-A-EVB 套件提供一个完整的评估平台,包括 GUI 控制软件和 Si2168 DVB-T2/T/C 数字电视解调器。与您的当地 Silicon Labs 销售办事处或授权的销售代表联系进行订购。

 

零件号 评估板
Si2151-A10-GM Si2151-A-EVB
Si2141-A10-GM Si2141-A-EVB


Si2144/24 开发工具/软件

可根据保密协议 (NDA) 获得简单而高效的评估套件,为Si2144/24 STB 调谐器提供支持。Si2144-A-EVB 和 Si2124-A-EVB 套件提供一个完整的评估平台并含有 GUI 控制软件。与您的当地 Silicon Labs 销售办事处或授权的销售代表联系进行订购。

 

零件号 描述
Si2144-A-EVB 完整的Si2144 评估板
Si2124-A-EVB 完整的Si2124 评估板
Si2144-A-DVBT2TC Si2144-A-EVB 的替代子卡
Si2124-A-DVBT2TC Si2124-A-EVB 的替代子卡
关闭
正在加载结果
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

TV and Video Development Tools 

Si21x7 Development Tools/Software

The Si21x7 TV Tuner Family is supported by a complete line of evaluation kits, available under NDA. The Si2177-A-EVB, Si2157-A-EVB, Si2147-A-EVB, and Si2137-A-EVB kits provide a complete evaluation platform and include the control software and the Si2168 DVB-T2/T/C Digital TV Demodulator. A special order Si2157-A-EVB-TC is available for customers needing an Si2165 DVB-T/C Demodulator instead of the usual Si2168. Contact your local Silicon Labs Sales Office or Authorized Sales Representative to place an order.

 

Part Number Evaluation Board
Si2177-A30-GM Si2177-A-EVB
Si2157-A30-GM Si2157-A-EVB
Si2147-A30-GM Si2147-A-EVB
Si2137-A30-GM Si2137-A-EVB
Si2127-A30-GM Si2157-A-EVB


Si2151/41 Development Tools/Software

The Si2151/41 TV Tuners are supported by simple but effective evaluation kits, available under NDA. The Si2151-A-EVB and Si2141-A-EVB kits provide a complete evaluation platform and include the GUI control software and the Si2168 DVB-T2/T/C Digital TV Demodulator. Contact your local Silicon Labs Sales Office or Authorized Sales Representative to place an order.

 

Part Number Evaluation Board
Si2151-A10-GM Si2151-A-EVB
Si2141-A10-GM Si2141-A-EVB


Si2144/24 Development Tools/Software

The Si2144/24 STB Tuners are supported by simple but effective evaluation kits, available under NDA. The Si2144-A-EVB and Si2124-A-EVB kits provide a complete evaluation platform and include the GUI control software. Contact your local Silicon Labs Sales Office or Authorized Sales Representative to place an order.

 

Part Number Description
Si2144-A-EVB Complete Si2144 Evaluation Board
Si2124-A-EVB Complete Si2124 Evaluation Board
Si2144-A-DVBT2TC Replacement Daughter-card for Si2144-A-EVB
Si2124-A-DVBT2TC Replacement Daughter-card for Si2124-A-EVB
Close
Loading Results