NEW

Tech Talks

Everything you need to know about wireless connectivity

Wireless Connectivity Tech Talks 

Join us this summer

Our highly attended Tech Talk series is back and better than ever. Join our leading engineers for 45-minute lectures that cover everything you need to know about wireless connectivity. Explore new topics that cover everything from Smart Home to Smart Industry and get the latest updates to accelerate your development today.

Details 

  • Dates: 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month 
  • Duration: 45 minute lecture + 15 minute Q&A 


Register and save your spot today!

Tech Talks Schedule
Topic

Date

10:00 CST/17:00 CET

Optimize Your Battery Power with BG22 Tuesday, May 11
Get to Know OpenThread Resources and Examples Tuesday, May 25
Implement a Bluetooth AoX Solution with BG22 Tuesday, June 8
Understand the Benefits of Wi-SUN for Long Range Industrial Applications Tuesday, June 22
Learn to use Machine Learning for Predictive Maintenance  Tuesday, July 13
Simplify your Bluetooth Designs using Python Scripts Tuesday, July 27
Quick Start your Bluetooth Designs for Pulse Oximetry and Electric Shelf Labels Tuesday, August 10
Works With: Make the Most of WW 2021 Tuesday, August 24
Topics for our the fall series will be announced in August
Previous Sessions Available On Demand
Topic

Date

10:00 CST/17:00 CET

Design with Z-Wave to Extend Your Wireless Range 1 Mile
Tuesday, February 23
Add Free RTOS to Your Bluetooth Application Tuesday, March 9
Unboxing the BGM220 Explorer Kit Tuesday, March 23
Discover the Security Features of Secure Vault Tuesday, April 13
Uncover Sub-GHz and Proprietary Solutions within Simplicity Studio v5 Tuesday, April 27
Close
Loading Results
Close