家居生活物联网设备和应用

我们帮助成千上万的无线开发人员创建互联的日常使用设备

物联网 (IoT) 将 Web 的所有优势(和挑战)带到普通家居设备(如警报系统灯泡)中,以及诸如血氧计汽车座椅等重要生命健康方面。作为物联网的爱好者和无线创新领域的先锋,我们开始了解您的挑战,让您能够更轻松地设计、制作原型、开发和推出互联设备。

我们让全球成千上万的开发人员参与其中,了解并创建物联网开发平台,以解决包括电源、大小和存储在内的常见挑战,以及安全性、互操作性和可靠性等复杂难题。基于这种理解,我们构建了领先的无线开发平台和产品组合,拥有出色的广度和深度,支持超越业内品牌的的更多无线协议和智能家居生态系统。

我们致力于让您更轻松地使用我们集成的硬件和软件平台、直观的开发工具和先进的安全技术,这样您就可以基于从边缘到云的安全智能解决方案快速进入市场。我们是智能家居设备和网关开发商的成熟合作伙伴,因为我们具有:

前瞻性

没有人想每年购买新的智能扬声器。借助我们的无线更新功能和生命周期管理工具,我们可以帮助您通过软件为已存在于家庭中的物联网设备提供全新功能和额外保护。

安全

消费者希望连接扬声器、电视、灯泡,甚至牙刷,这意味着智能家居中的几乎每台设备都可能受到威胁或阻碍。我们先进的安全技术有助于保护您的物联网设备(从设计到停用的全流程)。

互操作性和实用性

用户希望物联网设备能够轻松协同工作,只需简单触摸或在任何中心、电话或远程设备上使用语音命令即可进行控制。我们使用软件来简化这些工作的复杂性。

可靠连接

无线设备必须能够在任何环境中运行,包括嘈杂的公寓以及具有许多互联设备的单户型住宅。我们行业领先的 RF 性能可确保连接性,无论障碍物、距离或噪声如何。

智能家居应用程序

我们是物联网解决方案的知名提供商,提供网状网络技术,其可在房屋等复杂 RF 环境中扩展网络覆盖范围。
 

探索关键应用:

健康、安全和生活方式应用

我们的硅和软件解决方案的简单性、可靠性和稳健性使我们成为可显著影响生活质量的互联设备(包括医疗设备)提供商的理想选择。

 

探索关键应用:

 
关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Home & Life IoT Devices and Applications

We Help Thousands of Wireless Developers Create Connected Daily Use Devices

The Internet of Things (IoT) brings all the benefits (and challenges) of the web to common home devices like alarm systems and lightbulbs, as well as important aspects of life like oximeters and car seats. As fellow IoT enthusiasts and pioneers of wireless innovation, we set out to understand your challenges and make it easier for you to design, prototype, develop, and launch connected devices.

We engaged thousands of developers worldwide to understand and create an IoT development platform that addresses common challenges, including power, size, and storage, and complex hurdles such as security, interoperability, and reliability. With this understanding, we built the leading wireless development platform and product portfolio, unmatched in breadth and depth -- supporting more wireless protocols and smart home ecosystems than anyone in the industry.

We are obsessed with making it easier for you to use our integrated hardware and software platform, intuitive development tools, and state-of-the-art security, so you can quickly get to market with secure, intelligent solutions from edge to cloud. We are the proven partner for developers of smart home devices and gateways for many reasons, including:

Future-Proofing

No one wants to buy a new smart speaker every year. With our over-the-air updates and lifecycle management tools, we help you deliver new features and added protection via software to IoT devices already in people's homes.

Security

Consumers want speakers, TVs, lightbulbs, and even toothbrushes connected, which means nearly every device in a smart home can be compromised or bricked. Our state-of-the-art security helps safeguard your IoT devices from design to decommissioning.

Interoperability & Usefulness

Users expect IoT devices to easily work together and be controllable with a simple touch or a voice command on any hub, phone, or remote. We use software to simplify the complexity of these efforts.

Reliable Connectivity

Wireless devices must be able to operate in any environment, from a noisy apartment building to a single-family home with a number of connected devices. Our industry-leading RF performance ensures connectivity, no matter the obstacle, distance, or noise.

Smart Home Applications

We're the #1 provider of IoT solutions, including mesh technologies that extend network reach in complex RF environments like homes. 
 

Explore Key Applications:

Health, Safety and Lifestyle Applications

The simplicity, reliability and robustness of our silicon and software solutions make us the ideal choice for connected devices that impact key aspects of our lives, including medical devices.

 

Explore Key Applications:

 
Close
Loading Results
Close