工业和商业

智能零售

使用我们的无线解决方案,转变传统购物体验,更好地与店内和在线客户建立联系。

智能零售解决方案将数字在线电子商务和实体店合并为全渠道体验,以提高零售商的效率,降低劳动力成本,并提供消费者洞察。电子货架标签 (ESL) 等解决方案通过集中和动态的价格管理而非劳动密集型的手动价格更新,可提高生产力和盈利能力。智能照明和无线接入点还可实现室内定位服务,以跟踪资产和消费者行为,并通过商店导航加快点击和收集速度。

智能零售的增长 

 

电子货架标签 (ESL)

动态定价优势和劳动力成本降低推动了 ESL 市场的增长,预计到 2027 年将达到 24 亿美元。

商业照明

智能照明可以降低零售商的能源成本,同时提高商店美观度并实现室内定位。蓝牙连接型照明控制装置的出货量在 2021-2025 年预计会以 130+% 的复合年均增长率增长。

损失预防

美国零售行业产品库存损失的成本预计达到 470 亿美元,由于零售商试图将损失降至最低,因此对损失预防和室内资产跟踪解决方案的需求在不断增加。

零售商对物联网的需求

可扩展性 

大型超市的货架上可能有成千上万的货品,天花板上可能有上千个灯具。将无线物联网连接添加到 ESL、照明和其他零售系统,需要可扩展性极佳的无线解决方案。此外,对这些网络的调试必须尽可能简单和快速,以尽量减少商店停业时间。

最大投资回报率 (ROI)

在零售店中部署无线网络会是一项艰巨的任务。零售商希望最大化其物联网投资的回报。智能照明系统或无线接入点不应仅提供单一功能,而应提供各类功能(例如位置跟踪),且无需部署代价昂贵的更多节点。

安全

零售商必须能够相信,其商店和网络中的物联网零售系统在整个运营过程中是安全的。商店运营商在选择其物联网系统(如接入点和 ESL)时必须考虑安全性。

低维护成本

零售店内有数千台无线连接的设备,其使用寿命长达多年。由于零售商需要降低运营费用,物联网设备必须具有简单的安装和调试、较长的电池寿命和远程无线软件管理等特性。

可靠的无线

零售店的大型无线网络具有挑战性,必须保持所有设备的连接,无论距离长短、随机存在的障碍物、墙壁和其他干扰因素位置如何。无线可靠性和长距离服务对于保持现代零售商店的每日稳定零售现金流至关重要。

如何应对物联网产品生命周期挑战

要想在竞争激烈的智能家居市场取得成功,仅仅开发和向市场推出产品是不够的。借助不断发展的软件、安全和无线生态系统,您必须考虑如何管理从设计到停用的整个物联网产品生命周期,同时满足用户每天的需求。

探索我们的智能零售解决方案

资源

智能零售的新功能:零售技术领导者的见解

智能零售的未来

智能零售技术趋势 2021

智能零售的真正意义

电子货架标签技术提高零售效率 

为更亮的明天进行设计

关于零售技术领导、新型冠状病毒肺炎的影响以及技术如何驱动智能零售未来的小组讨论。

关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Industrial & Commercial

Smart Retail

Transform the traditional shopping experience to better connect with customers in-store and online with our wireless solutions.

Smart retail solutions increase retailer efficieny, reduce labor costs and provide consumer insights by merging digital online e-commerce and physical stores into an omnichannel experience. Solutions such as electronic shelf labels (ESLs) increase productivity and profitability via centralized and dynamic price management without the labor-intensive manual price updates. Smart lighting and wireless access points can also enable indoor location services to track assets and consumer behavior and speed up click-and-collect through shop navigation.

Growth in Smart Retail 

 

Electronic Shelf Labels (ESLs)

Dynamic pricing benefits and reduced labor costs drive the ESL market growth, which is projected to reach USD $2.4 billion by 2027. 

Commercial Lighting

Smart lighting can reduce retailers’ energy costs while improving store aesthetics and enabling indoor positioning. Bluetooth connected lighting control device shipments are expected to grow with a CAGR of +130% 2021-2025.

Loss Prevention

Costs of lost product inventory in the US retail industry is estimated to reach USD $47 billion, resulting in growing demand for loss prevention and indoor asset tracking solution as retailers try to minimize losses. 

What Retailers Need From IoT

Scalability 

Large supermarkets can have hundreds of thousands of items on shelves and/or thousands on luminaires in the ceiling. Adding wireless IoT connectivity to ESLs, lighting and other retail systems require extremely scalable wireless solutions. Additionally, commissioning these networks must be as simple and fast as possible to minimize store downtime.  

Maximum Return on Investment (ROI)

Deploying a wireless network in a retail store can be a heavy lift. Retailers want to maximize the return for their IoT investment. A smart lighting system or wireless access point should not be a one-trick pony but provide several capabilities – such as location tracking – without deploying more nodes, which is costly. 

Security

Retailers must be able to trust that IoT retail systems in their store and network are secure throughout their entire operation. Store operators must factor in security when selecting their IoT systems, such as access points and ESLs.  

Low Maintenance Costs

There are thousands of wirelessly connected devices in a retail store with a multi-year operational lifetime. Because retailers need to reduce operating expenses, IoT devices must provide easy installation and commissioning, long battery life and remote over-the-air software management.  

Reliable Wireless

Large wireless networks in retail stores are challenging and must keep everything connected, despite long distances and randomized location of obstacles, walls and other sources of interference. Wireless reliability and long reach are crucial to maintain a steady, daily retail cash flow in modern retail outlets. 

How to Meet IoT Product Lifecycle Challenges

To succeed in the intensely competitive smart home market, it is not enough to just develop and launch products to the market. With the continuously evolving software, security and wireless ecosystems, you must consider how to manage the entire IoT product lifecycle, from design to decommissioning, while meeting the user requirements every single day.

Explore Our Smart Retail Solutions

Resources

What’s New in Smart Retail: Insights from Retail Technology Leaders

The Future of Smart Retail

Smart Retail Technology Trends 2021

What Smart Retail Really Means

Electronic Shelf Label Technology Improves Retail Efficiency 

Designing for a Brighter Tomorrow

Panel discussion of retail technology leaders, the impact of COVID-19 and how technology is driving the future of smart retail.

Close
Loading Results
Close