智慧城市

智能太阳能光伏系统

使用电源优化器和直流微型逆变器实现具有成本效益的智能太阳能光伏系统。

简介

什么是智能太阳能光伏系统?

太阳能光伏 (PV) 板是一项环保投资,因为它们能够以较低的运营成本减少碳排放。业主和商业建筑可以自己进行可再生能源发电,同时显著解决经济成本。

智能太阳能光伏系统对于业主和企业来说是数额较大的投资,快速回本是最关键的决策标准之一。设备制造商和系统集成商必须说服买家他们的产品拥有卓越的生产效率,以便在竞争激烈的市场中打开销路。智能解决方案可以管理阴影、老化和灰尘等问题,最大限度地提高太阳能利用效率,并实现远程监控功能,从而最大限度地降低拥有成本并缩短投资回报时间。

无线太阳能光伏电池板的优势

通过无线连接,您可以构建一个经济的智能太阳能光伏系统,该系统配备功率优化器和直流微逆变器,通过不断跟踪每一模块的最大功率点 (MPPT) 来增加能量输出。

无线电源电子器件还可降低安装和维护成本。由于采用了单独的太阳能光伏面板优化器,即使安装在弯曲或不平坦的表面上,例如许多建筑集成光伏 (BIPV) 系统中,整个系统也能以最佳状态运行。

现在,智能太阳能光伏系统几乎可以安装在所有建筑中,将市场扩展到以前无法实现的全新安装场景中。

太阳能光伏设备的无线解决方案

Silicon Labs 为太阳能光伏设备生产商提供安全、可靠和灵活的无线解决方案,帮助解决棘手的产品开发挑战。我们的无线 SoC 和模块能够为智能太阳能光伏系统实现专有协议、Connect 或 Wi-SUN 等无线通讯功能,以实现几乎无限的系统可扩展性。这些无线技术消除了逆变器的可扩展性限制,并提高了模块级 MPPT,从而提高了系统效率。

设计考量因素

探索开发可扩展智能太阳能光伏系统的关键设计考虑因素。

 

智能太阳能光伏系统的最佳网络协议

无线网状网络具备无限的可扩展性,使系统集成商能够轻松地为各类规模的场景定制智能太阳能光伏系统,包括从小型住宅到大型企业和工业设施。

网状网络的高数据吞吐量和随时的自我恢复连接特性可打造可靠且具有弹性的智能太阳能光伏系统,可减少了中断和维护成本。基于 IPv6 的 Wi-SUN 网状网络能够为每个站点打造数字孪生体,并在单个无线远程管理网络上包含无限数量的太阳能光伏电池板。

智能太阳能光伏系统的射频性能

Silicon Labs 无线硬件具有 20 dBm 的发射功率和出色的接收器灵敏度,可实现可靠的无线连接。

弹性网络连接

屋顶常常出现网络连接问题,这会显著增加维护成本。借助支持 Wi-SUN 网状网络的 Silicon Labs 无线解决方案,您可以最大限度地减少连接中断的问题,同时减少现场造访的需求。支持 Wi-SUN 的功率优化器和微逆变器可自动形成高通量、弹性的自我修复网络。

无线太阳能光伏系统的安全性

对于连接到高压设备和电网的所有设备,包括智能太阳能光伏系统,避免黑客攻击和网络攻击至关重要。Silicon Labs 芯片组具有世界上较为先进的网络安全保护功能,包括首批被公认为 ARM PSA 认证级别 3 的芯片组。

查找合适产品


资源

适用于环保物联网设备的新型节能无线 SoC

探索超低功耗 Wi-Fi 解决方案 RS9116W

驱动基于 Wi-Fi 连接的低功耗物联网应用

简介
设计注意事项
查找合适的产品
资源
关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Smart Cities

Smart Solar PV System

Build cost-efficient smart solar pv systems with power optimizers and DC microinverters.

OVERVIEW

What is a Smart Solar PV System?

Solar photovoltaic (PV) panels are an eco-conscious investment because they can eliminate carbon emissions with low operational costs. Homeowners and commercial buildings can generate their own renewable electricity while achieving significant financial savings.

A smart solar PV system is a large investment for homeowners and enterprises and fast payback time is one of the most critical decision criteria. Equipment makers and system integrators must convince buyers of superior production efficiency to win sales in the highly competitive market. Maximizing solar efficiency and remote monitoring can be achieved with smart solutions for managing shadows, aging, and dust to minimize ownership costs and payback time.

Wireless Solar PV Panel Benefits

With wireless connectivity you can build a cost-efficient smart solar PV system equipped with power optimizers and DC microinverters, increasing the energy output by constantly tracking the maximum power point (MPPT) on a module level.

Wireless power electronics also reduce installation and maintenance costs. Due to the individual solar PV panel optimizers, the entire system operates optimally even when installed on curved or uneven surfaces such as in many building-integrated-photovoltaic (BIPV) systems.

Smart solar PV systems can now be fitted for almost all buildings, expanding the market to new installation scenarios that would not have been possible before.

Wireless Solutions for Solar PV Equipment

Silicon Labs provides secure, reliable, and flexible wireless solutions to solar PV equipment producers, helping to solve the toughest product development challenges. Our wireless SoCs and modules enable smart solar PV systems support wireless connectivity such as Proprietary, Connect, or Wi-SUN for unlimited system scalability. These wireless technologies remove inverter scalability limitations and facilitate module-level MPPT, which increases system efficiency.

DESIGN CONSIDERATIONS

Explore these key design considerations to develop a scalable smart solar PV system.

 

Optimal Network Protocol for Smart Solar PV Systems

Wireless mesh networking offers unlimited scalability, allowing system integrators to easily customize smart solar PV system for sites of all sizes – from small residential homes to large enterprise and industrial installations.

High data throughput and self-healing any-to-any connectivity of mesh networking makes smart solar PV system reliable and resilient, reducing outages and maintenance costs. IPv6-based Wi-SUN mesh networking enables creating a digital twin of each site and including an unlimited number of solar PV panels on a single wireless, remote management network.

RF Performance for Smart Solar PV Systems

With a TX power of 20 dBm and ultimate receiver sensitivity, Silicon Labs wireless hardware enables reliable wireless connectivity.

Resilient Network Connectivity

Connectivity issues on rooftops increase maintenance costs significantly. With the Silicon Labs wireless solutions supporting Wi-SUN mesh networking, you can minimize connectivity outages and site visits. The power optimizers and microinverters enabled with Wi-SUN automatically form a high-throughput, resilient, self-healing network.

Security for Wireless Solar PV Systems

Protection against hacking and cyberattacks is critical on all devices connected to high-voltage equipment and the electricity grid, including smart solar PV systems. Silicon Labs chip sets feature the world's most advanced cybersecurity protection, including the first chip sets to be recognized as ARM PSA Certified Level 3.

FIND THE RIGHT PRODUCTS


RESOURCES

New Energy Efficient Wireless SoCs for EcoFriendly IoT Devices

Discover the Ultra-low-power Wi-Fi solution RS9116W

Driving Wi-Fi Based Connectivity for Low-Power IoT Applications

Security in IoT

Overview
Design Considerations
Find the Right Products
Resources
Close
Loading Results
Close