适用于大容量 IoT 产品的安全蓝牙 5.2 SoC

一款适用于蓝牙® 低功耗 (LE)、蓝牙网状网络和亚米级精度测向的多功能单芯片解决方案

到 2023 年为止,蓝牙设备的发货量预计将增加 26%(从 2019 年的 40 亿件到 54 亿件)。Silicon Labs 设计的 EFR32BG22 (BG22) SoC ,旨在满足大容量、电池供电的蓝牙产品的独特要求。具有超低的传输和接收功率(3.6 mA TX @ 0 dBm、2.6 mA RX)和高性能、低功耗的 M33 内核(27 µA/MHz 活动、1.2 µA 睡眠)– BG22 提供业界领先的能源效率,可使纽扣电池的寿命延长到 5 年以上。



针对消费者、智能家居、商业和工业 IoT 的 BG22 设备

自动化

EFR32BG22C224 SoC 提供 IQ 采样以及对 125 kB 和 500 kB 蓝牙 LE 编码 PHY 的访问,这有助于将 RX 灵敏度提高到 -106.7 dBm。SoC 将操作温度提高到 +125 ºC ,并将闪存扩展至 512 kB,以支持需要测向功能或低功耗网状节点的应用。

连接

EFR32BG22C222 SoC 针对需要更高运算能力(带 76.8 MHz M33 内核)、更多 I/O(多达 26 GPIO)和更高 TX 功率(+6 dBm)的应用。

定位

EFR32BG22C112 SoC 针对大容量的成本敏感型应用(如资产跟踪标签),无需外部睡眠晶体。这些 SoC 提供对 1 Mbps 和 2 Mbps 蓝牙 PHY 的访问,并附带 38.4 MHz Arm® Cortex®-M33 内核、18 GPIO 和 352 KB 闪存,具有 0 dBm 传输 (TX) 的无线电特性以及行业领先的 -99 DBm 接收 (RX) (1M PHY) 灵敏度。

保护您的蓝牙产品

物联网安全是保护公司品牌、产品的终端用户隐私和商业可行性的关键。人们可以通过远程互联网攻击和物理实际攻击来利用漏洞。

使用 Silicon Labs 无线产品组合(包括 EFR32BG22 产品组合中的产品)的开发人员可以访问旨在保护其产品的多种技术,包括具有信任根的安全启动、安全加载器和安全调试。

视频

通过 BG22 进行蓝牙测向

了解我们针对范围广泛的室内定位、导航以及资产和人员跟踪应用的全新定位解决方案。该解决方案将 Quuppa Intelligent Location System™ 与蓝牙 LE 资产标签组合,采用了我们同类最优的蓝牙 SoC 设备,包括全新 EFR32BG22 SoC。

按需

您的万物物联网连接

与安全性、智能和生态系统方面的最佳技术、工具和培训师相“连接”,推动物联网创新。

Silicon Labs 的优势

专业性

20 多年提供 RF 解决方案的经验,在全球部署了超过 10 亿个无线节点

安全

提供增强的安全功能,可帮助开发人员增强消费者对联网产品的信任

平台

利用高度集成的设备、可重复使用的软件和高级开发工具简化物联网产品设计

关闭
正在加载结果
关闭
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Secure Bluetooth 5.2 SoCs for High-Volume IoT Products

A Versatile Single-Chip Solution for Bluetooth® Low Energy (LE), Bluetooth Mesh, and Direction Finding with Sub-Meter Accuracy

Bluetooth device shipments are forecast to grow 26 percent by 2023 (from 4 billion units in 2019 to 5.4 billion units). Silicon Labs designed the EFR32BG22 (BG22) SoCs to meet the unique requirements of high-volume, battery-powered Bluetooth products. Featuring an ultra-low transmit and receive power (3.6 mA TX at 0 dBm, 2.6 mA RX) and a high-performance, low-power M33 core (27 µA/MHz active, 1.2 µA sleep) – BG22 delivers industry-leading energy efficiency that can extend coin cell battery life beyond five years.

Hands-On Virtual Bluetooth Workshop: Develop a Secure IoT Device on a Thunderboard Kit

Get Connected: Develop and deploy more powerful, efficient, and secure IoT products with the all new EFR32BG22. This interactive workshop features hands-on technical training and 1:1 support from the comfort of your own home.



BG22 Devices for Consumers, Smart Home, Commercial and Industrial IoT

Automate

The EFR32BG22C224 SoC provides IQ sampling and access to 125 kB and 500 kB Bluetooth LE Coded PHYs, which can increase RX sensitivity to -106.7 dBm. The SoC increases operating temperature to +125 ºC and extends flash memory up to 512 kB to support applications requiring direction finding capabilities or low-power mesh nodes.

Connect

EFR32BG22C222 SoC targets applications requiring more compute power (with a 76.8 MHz M33 core), more I/Os (up to 26 GPIOs) and higher TX power (+6 dBm).

Locate

The EFR32BG22C112 SoC targets high-volume, cost-sensitive applications such as asset tracking tags by eliminating the need for an external sleep crystal. These SoCs provide access to 1 Mbps and 2 Mbps Bluetooth PHYs, along with a 38.4 MHz Arm® Cortex®-M33 core, 18 GPIOs and 352 kB of flash memory with radio characteristics of 0 dBm transmit (TX) and an industry-leading -99 dBm receive (RX) (1M PHY) sensitivity.

Securing Your Bluetooth Product

IoT security is key to protecting company brands, end user privacy and commercial viability of products. Vulnerabilities can be exploited through both remote Internet attacks and physical hands-on-attacks.

Developers using the Silicon Labs wireless product portfolio including those in the EFR32BG22 portfolio have access to a number of technologies designed to protect their product, including Secure Boot with Root of Trust, Secure Loader and Secure Debug.

Video

Achieve Bluetooth Location Finding with Sub-Meter Accuracy with BG22

Learn about our new direction finding solution targeting a wide range of indoor positioning, navigation, and asset and people tracking applications. The solution combines the Quuppa Intelligent Location System™ with Bluetooth LE asset tags using our best-in-class Bluetooth SoC devices including the new EFR32BG22 SoC.



The Silicon Labs Advantage

Expertise

20+ years providing RF solutions with more than 1 billion deployed wireless nodes worldwide

Security

Providing enhanced security features that help developers increase consumer trust in connected products

Platform

Simplifying IoT product design with highly-integrated devices, reusable software and advanced development tools

Close
Loading Results